I'm bringing my number to Altice Mobile. When should I cancel my old account?

If you are bringing your number to Altice Mobile, do not cancel your old account until the transfer has gone through or you may lose your number. The good news, though, is that once your transfer goes through, there's nothing else you have to do! Let us take care of the rest.

Was this article helpful?